The (International) Noise Conspiracy - Armed Love

The (International) Noise Conspiracy - Armed Love
The (International) Noise Conspiracy
Armed Love
FLAC size:
1660 mb
MP3 size:
1571 mb
Other formats
Label: Burning Heart Records ‎– BHR 190-2
Type: CD, Album
Country: Sweden
Date of released: 12 Jul 2004
Category: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Punk

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Small Demand
Keyboards – Jonas KullhammarSaxophone – Jonas Kullhammar
2 The Way I Feel About You
Keyboards – Benmont Tench, Jonas Kullhammar
3 Let's Make History
Keyboards – Benmont Tench
4 The Dream Is Over
Keyboards – Billy Preston
5 All In All
Keyboards – Billy Preston, Jonas Kullhammar
6 Black Mask
Keyboards – Billy Preston
7 Communist Moon
Keyboards – Jonas Kullhammar
8 This Side Of Heaven
Keyboards – Benmont Tench
9 Like A Landslide
Keyboards – Benmont TenchSaxophone – Jonas Kullhammar
10 Armed Love
Keyboards – Billy Preston

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Epitaph Europe
  • Distributed By – Epitaph Europe
  • Published By – Songs & Stories Publishing
  • Recorded At – Akademie Mathematique of Philosophical Sound Research
  • Recorded At – Hollywood Sound Recorders
  • Recorded At – Sound City Studios
  • Mixed At – Akademie Mathematique of Philosophical Sound Research
  • Mixed At – Cello Studios
  • Mixed At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Mastered At – Sony Mastering
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – 51154231


  • Art Direction, Design – Hugo Sundkvist
  • Backing Vocals – Charlotte Hatherley, Sam Velde
  • Bass Guitar – Inge Johansson
  • Drums – Ludwig Dahlberg
  • Mastered By – Vlado Meller
  • Mixed By – Rich Costey
  • Percussion – Lenny Castro
  • Photography By – Glen E. Friedman
  • Photography By [Back] – Karl Johann Magnusson*
  • Producer – Rick Rubin
  • Recorded By – Andrew Scheps, David Schiffman
  • Sleeve Notes – Patrick Daly
  • Vocals, Harmonica – Dennis Lyxzén
  • Words By, Music By – The (International) Noise Conspiracy*


Clear jewel case with a red transparent tray. There are two front inserts, where one is folded diagonally, which creates the black part of the front. The red part contains the credits, and the black contains the lyrics and a message from Patrick Daly, dated April 2004, Nablus, Palestine.

Recorded at Akademie Mathematique of Philosophical Sound Research, Los Angeles CA, Hollywood Sound Studios, Hollywood CA, Sound City Studios, Van Nuys CA.
Mixed at Akademie Mathematique Of Philosophical Sound Research, Los Angeles, CA, Cello Studios, Hollywood CA, Record Plant, Hollywood CA.
Mastered at Sony Mastering, New York NY.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 332109 119028
  • Barcode (Scanned): 7332109119028
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 02576
  • Other: 380 P
  • Matrix / Runout: ['Sonopress' logo] 51154231/BHR190-2B 22
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L030
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0767

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BHR 190-1 The (International) Noise Conspiracy* Armed Love ‎(LP, Album) Burning Heart Records BHR 190-1 Europe 2004
49480-2 The (International) Noise Conspiracy* Armed Love ‎(CD, Album) American Recordings, Epitaph 49480-2 US 2004
9362494802, none The (International) Noise Conspiracy* Armed Love ‎(CD, Album, Bon) American Recordings, Epitaph 9362494802, none Australia 2006
CDW 49480 The (International) Noise Conspiracy* Armed Love ‎(CD, Album) American Recordings CDW 49480 Canada 2004
none The International Noise Conspiracy Armed Love ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Warner Bros. Records none US 2005


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Free Download The (International) Noise Conspiracy - Armed Love