Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic

Jazz, Rock
Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic
Steely Dan
Pretzel Logic
FLAC size:
1631 mb
MP3 size:
1607 mb
Other formats
Label: Geffen Records ‎– UIGY-9568
Type: SACD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, SHM, Paper Sleeve
Country: Japan
Date of released: 24 Sep 2014
Category: Jazz, Rock
Style: Jazz-Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock

Free Download links

Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic
MP3 version

1607 downloads at 31 mb/s
Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic
FLAC version

1631 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rikki Don't Lose That Number 4:30
2 Night By Night 3:36
3 Any Major Dude Will Tell You 3:05
4 Barrytown 3:17
5 East St. Louis Toodle-oo
Written-By – Bubber Miley, Duke Ellington
6 Parker's Band 2:36
7 Through With Buzz 1:30
8 Pretzel Logic 4:28
9 With A Gun 2:15
10 Charlie Freak 2:41
11 Monkey In Your Soul 2:31

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Geffen Records
  • Copyright (c) – Geffen Records
  • Record Company – USM Japan
  • Marketed By – Universal Music LLC
  • Distributed By – Universal Music LLC
  • Edited At – Universal Music Studios, Tokyo


  • Art Direction, Photography By [Inside] – Ed Caraeff
  • Bass – Chuck Rainey, Timothy B. Schmit, Wilton Felder
  • Bass, Guitar – Walter Becker
  • Design – David Larkham
  • Drums – Jeff Porcaro, Jim Gordon, Jim Hodder
  • Edited By [In DSD] – Manabu Matsumura
  • Engineer – Roger (The Immortal) Nichols*
  • Guitar – Ben Benay, Denny Diaz*, Jeff Baxter
  • Guitar, Banjo – Dean Parks
  • Keyboards – David Paich, Michael Omartian
  • Keyboards, Percussion – Victor Feldman
  • Management [Personal] – Kudo III
  • Orchestrated By – Jimmie Haskell
  • Other [Security] – Karen Stanley
  • Photography By [Cover] – Raenne Rubenstein*
  • Producer – Gary Katz
  • Product Manager – Toshio Asami
  • Saxophone – Ernie Watts, Jerome Richardson, Plas Johnson
  • Trumpet – Ollie Mitchell
  • Vocals, Keyboards – Donald Fagen
  • Written-By – Fagen*, Becker*


Comes in a special 5½" x 5½" white box with pasted artwork on the front and the full back obi-strip. CD has a green coated surface. HR cutting from DSD master in 2014 based on US original analog tape. The gatefold cardboard sleeve replicates the first pressing US LP artwork. Includes an obi replicating the one included in the first pressing edition of Japanese LP. Comes with a description.

Fuzz box — Courtesy of Valley Sound

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text On Big Obi): 4 988005 838223
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988005838223

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ABCD-808 Steely Dan Pretzel Logic ‎(LP, Album, Gat) ABC Records ABCD-808 US 1974
ABCD-808 Steely Dan Pretzel Logic ‎(LP, Album, RP, Gat) ABC Records ABCD-808 US 1978
MCLC 19081 Steely Dan Pretzel Logic ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Dol) MCA Records, Inc. MCLC 19081 UK Unknown
MCAC-37042 Steely Dan Pretzel Logic ‎(Cass, Album, RE) MCA Records MCAC-37042 Canada Unknown
ABCD-808 Steely Dan Pretzel Logic ‎(LP, Album, Promo, Pit) ABC Records ABCD-808 US 1974


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Free Download Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic