Rod Stewart - Absolutely Live

Rock, Pop
Rod Stewart - Absolutely Live
Rod Stewart
Absolutely Live
FLAC size:
1271 mb
MP3 size:
1323 mb
Other formats
Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 7599-23743-2
Type: CD, Album, Reissue
Country: Argentina
Date of released:
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock

Free Download links

Rod Stewart - Absolutely Live
MP3 version

1323 downloads at 31 mb/s
Rod Stewart - Absolutely Live
FLAC version

1271 downloads at 29 mb/s


1 The David Rose Orchestra* The Stripper 0:12
2 Rod Stewart Tonight I'm Yours (Don't Hurt Me) 4:01
3 Rod Stewart Sweet Little Rock And Roller 4:03
4 Rod Stewart Hot Legs 4:13
5 Rod Stewart Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright) 3:58
6 Rod Stewart Passion 5:04
7 Rod Stewart She Won't Dance With Me / Little Queenie 4:44
8 Rod Stewart You're In My Heart (The Final Acclaim) 4:34
9 Rod Stewart Rock My Plimsoul 4:24
10 Rod Stewart Young Turks 5:05
11 Rod Stewart Gasoline Alley 2:14
12 Rod Stewart Maggie May 5:03
13 Rod Stewart Tear It Up 3:14
14 Rod Stewart Da Ya Think I'm Sexy? 5:37
15 Rod Stewart Sailing 4:27
16 Rod Stewart I Don't Want To Talk About It 4:28
17 Rod Stewart With Kim Carnes And Tina Turner Stay With Me 5:14

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA Records B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA Records B.V.
  • Recorded At – The Forum, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – San Diego Sports Arena
  • Recorded At – Wembley Stadium
  • Recorded At – Birmingham N.E.C.
  • Mixed At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Mastered At – Cherokee Studios
  • Distributed By – Warner Music Argentina SA


  • Bass, Vocals – Jay Davis
  • Drums, Vocals – Tony Brock
  • Engineer – George Tutko
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Rick DeLena*
  • Guitar – Wally Stocker
  • Guitar, Vocals – Robin LeMesurier*
  • Harmonica, Saxophone, Keyboards – Jimmy Zavala*
  • Mixed By – George Tutko, Rod Stewart
  • Mixed By, Guitar, Vocals – Jim Cregan
  • Piano, Organ, Synthesizer – Kevin Savigar
  • Producer – Rod Stewart


(P) © 1982 WEA Records B.V. All rights in the U.S. controlled by Warner Bros, Records Inc. Industria Argentina

Made in Argentina.

Album recorded at: The Forum, Los Angeles, California; San Diego Sports Arena, California and a jolly night was had by all Wembley Stadium, London, England; The NEC, Birmingham, England.
Album mixed at Record plant, Los Angeles.
Additional mastering at Cherokee Studios, Los Angeles.
"Sailing" and "I Don't Want To Talk About It" recorded in London by Island Mobile.

Two tracks, "The Great Pretender" and "Guess I'll Always Love You", which appear on the double album and cassette have been omitted so as facilitate a single, specially-priced compact disc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 0392
  • Barcode: 0 7599-23743-2 3
  • Matrix / Runout: 42044-L D A-INDUSTRIA ARGENTINA-WARNER-759923743-2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L781
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1R09
  • Rights Society: SADAIC-BIEM
  • Rights Society: AADI-CAPIF

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RVLP 17 Rod Stewart Absolutely Live ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) Riva RVLP 17 UK 1982
92 37431 Rod Stewart Absolutely Live ‎(2xLP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 92 37431 Canada 1982
7599-23743-2 Rod Stewart Absolutely Live ‎(CD, Album, RE) Warner Bros. Records 7599-23743-2 Europe 1989
WBD 11629 Rod Stewart Absolutely Live ‎(2xLP, Album) Warner Bros. Records WBD 11629 South Africa 1982
611.7008 Rod Stewart Absolutely Live ‎(2xLP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 611.7008 Brazil 1982

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Free Download Rod Stewart - Absolutely Live