Iggy Pop - Brick By Brick

Iggy Pop - Brick By Brick
Iggy Pop
Brick By Brick
FLAC size:
1806 mb
MP3 size:
1695 mb
Other formats
Label: Virgin America ‎– 410845 (V)
Type: Cassette
Country: Spain
Date of released: 1990
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Pop Rock, Classic Rock

Free Download links

Iggy Pop - Brick By Brick
MP3 version

1695 downloads at 31 mb/s
Iggy Pop - Brick By Brick
FLAC version

1806 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Home
Guitar – Iggy*
A2 Main Street Eyes
Violin, Mandolin – David Lindley
A3 I Won't Crap Out
Slide Guitar, Bouzouki – David Lindley
A4 Candy
Vocals – Alex BrownVocals [Duet] – Kate Pierson
A5 Butt Town
A6 The Undefeated
Piano – Jamie MuhoberacVocals – The Leeching Delinquents
A7 Moonlight Lady
Acoustic Bass – Chuck DomanicoBouzouki – David Lindley
B1 Something Wild
Guitar – Duff McKaganVocals – John HiattVocals [Annoying Vocal Whine] – Ed CherneyWritten-By – Hiatt*
B2 Neon Forest
Saxophone – David McMurrayVocals – Donald Ray Mitchell, Sir Harry Bowens*, Sweet Pea Atkinson
B3 Starry Night
Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar – David LindleyOrgan – Jamie MuhoberacVocals – Donald Ray Mitchell, Sir Harry Bowens*, Sweet Pea AtkinsonVocals [Duet] – John Hiatt
B4 Pussy Power
B5 My Baby Wants To Rock & Roll
Saxophone – David LindleyWritten-By – Pop*, Slash
B6 Brick By Brick
B7 Livin' On The Edge Of The Night
Written-By – Eric Rackin, Jay Rifkin


  • Acoustic Guitar – Iggy* (tracks: A2, A3, A5 to A7, B1, B3, B6), Waddy Wachtel (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B6)
  • Art Direction – Melanie Nissen
  • Bass – Charley Drayton (tracks: A2 to A4, A6, B1 to B3), Duff McKagan (tracks: A1, A5, B4, B5)
  • Design – Steve J. Gerdes*
  • Drums – Kenny Aronoff (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Electric Guitar – Iggy* (tracks: A3, A4, B2, B4, B5), Slash (tracks: A1, A5, B4, B5), Waddy Wachtel (tracks: A2, A4, A6, B2)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Clark Germaine*, Danny Bosworth*, Eric Rudd, Martin Schmelzle
  • Illustration [Cover Illustration] – Charles Burns
  • Keyboards – Jamie Muhoberac (tracks: A2, A4, A7, B2, B5, B6)
  • Management – Art Collins
  • Painting [Inside Painting] – David Wojnarowicz
  • Photography By [Back Cover, Inside] – Michael Lavine
  • Producer – Don Was
  • Producer [Production Coordinator] – Suchi Asano Osterberg
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Ed Cherney
  • Vocals – Iggy* (tracks: A1, A2, A5, A6, B1 to B3, B5, B6)
  • Written-By – Pop* (tracks: A1 to A7, B2 to B4, B6)


Recorded at Oceanway and Hollywood Sound Fe. 15 - Mar. 23, 1990.
Also available in some European countries with the same catalog number.
Printed inner sleeve with lyrics

The Leeching Delinquents are: Tom Black, John James, Whitehorn Kirst, Kreg Sludgemottom, Scott Slam, Joe Cooper, Josh Richmond, Paul H. Saylor, Scott Philips, Joel Randell, Darrell Spades, Brian Small, Ewreck Benson, Mickey Finn, Billy Rowe, Man Ray Wheaton, Mike Savage, E. Shepherd Stevenson, Bobby Durango

All songs (C) 1990 James Osterberg
℗ & © 1990 Virgin Records America, Inc

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 012981 001933

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VUSLP 19, 210 845 Iggy Pop Brick By Brick ‎(LP, Album) Virgin America, Virgin America VUSLP 19, 210 845 UK & Europe 1990
TG-VG 50511 Iggy Pop Brick By Brick ‎(Cass, Album) Virgin America TG-VG 50511 Greece 1990
91381-4 Iggy Pop Brick By Brick ‎(Cass, Album) Virgin 91381-4 US 1990
VJCP-23225 Iggy Pop Brick By Brick ‎(CD, Album, RE) Virgin VJCP-23225 Japan 1993
CDVUS 19, 7861732 Iggy Pop Brick By Brick ‎(CD, Album) Virgin America, Virgin America CDVUS 19, 7861732 Australia 1990

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Free Download Iggy Pop - Brick By Brick